Death Before Dishonor - Count Me In LP - Vinyl - Bridge Nine

Bridge Nine - Vinyl

Death Before Dishonor - Count Me In LP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2007 album Count Me In from Death Before Dishonor. Silver colour vinyl with metallic effect sleeve from Bridge Nine Records. 


1. Intro
2. Count Me In
3. Nowhere To Turn
4. Break Through It All
5. Curl Up And Die
6. Behind Your Eyes
7. Fuck It All
8. See It Through
9. Nothing But Agony
10. Infected
11. Take Me Away
12. Still Standing
13. Boston Belongs To Me