Dead Moon - Unknown Passage LP - Vinyl - Mississippi

Mississippi - Vinyl

Dead Moon - Unknown Passage LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic second album from the Portland garage rock icons. Hugely influential and still instantly recognisable. Reissued on vinyl by Mississippi Records.


1. Dead Moon Night
2. My Escape
3. A Miss Of You
4. 54/40 Or Fight
5. I'm Wise
6. Evil Eye
7. I Tried
8. Time Has Come Today
9. Demona
10. On My Own