Dead Moon - Nervous Sooner Changes LP - Vinyl - Mississippi

Mississippi - Vinyl

Dead Moon - Nervous Sooner Changes LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Another classic album from the Dead Moon catalogue. This band was hugely prolific and pretty much always on point, as evidence here. Reissue on vinyl from Mississippi Records.


1. Diamonds In The Rough
2. Say It Isn't So
3. I Won't Be The One
4. Can't Let Go
5. Running Out Of Time
6. Psychodelic Nightmare
7. Area 51
8. Somewhere Far Away
9. I'm Not Afraid
10. Windows Of Time