Dead Kennedys - Give Me Convenience or Give Me Death LP - Vinyl

Let Them Eat Vinyl - Vinyl

Dead Kennedys - Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Classic compilation of singles from the California punk legends, featuring many of their best known songs. Reissued on vinyl from their own Let Them Eat Vinyl label.


1. Police Truck
2. To Drunk To Fuck
3. California Über Alles
4. The Man With The Dogs
5. Insight
6. Life Sentence
7. A Child And His Lawnmower
8. Holiday In Cambodia
9. I Fought The Law
10. Saturday Night Holocaust
11. Pull My Strings
12. Short Songs
13. Straight A's
14. Kinky Sex (Makes The World Go Around)
15. The Prey
16. Night Of The Living Rednecks
17. Buzzbomb From Pasadena