Dead Kennedys - Frankenchrist LP - Vinyl - Let Them Eat Vinyl

Let Them Eat Vinyl - Vinyl

Dead Kennedys - Frankenchrist LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Third album from classic American punk band Dead Kennedys. Vinyl out on Audio Platter.


1. Soup Is Good Food
2. Hellnation
3. This Could Be Anywhere (This Could Be Everywhere)
4. A Growing Boy Needs His Lunch
5. Chicken Farm
6. Jock-O-Rama
7. Goons Of Hazzard
8. M.T.V. - Get Off The Air
9. At My Job
10. Stars And Stripes Of Corruption