Days N' Daze - The Oogle Deathmachine LP - Vinyl - SBAM

SBAM - Vinyl

Days N' Daze - The Oogle Deathmachine LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2013 album, 'The Oogle Deathmachine' from Texas folk punk lifers Days N' Daze. Blue and white split vinyl from SBAM Records. 


1. Phantasmagoria
2. Nine on the Bortle
3. Dig Down
4. Law & Justice
5. Shit Luck
6. Little Blue Pills Pt. 2
7. Voyeuristic Nightmare 
8. New Town to Cape Town
9. Fuck you, Pay me. Fuck you.
10. Comfort epershand Control
11. Open the Floodgates
12. Flea Bitten Drifters