Dave Hause - Bury Me In Philly LP - Vinyl - Rise

Rise - Vinyl

Dave Hause - Bury Me In Philly LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2017 solo album from ex Loved Ones frontman Dave Hause. Vinyl out on Rise Records.


1. With You
2. The Flinch
3. My Mistake
4. The Mermaid
5. Shaky Jesus
6. Divine Lorraine
7. Dirty Fucker
8. The Ride
9. Helluva Home
10. Wild Love
11. Bury Me In Philly