Daughters - Canada Songs LP - Vinyl - Robotic Empire

Robotic Empire - Vinyl

Daughters - Canada Songs LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2003 debut album from Rhode Island post-hardcore band Daughters. Vinyl reissue from Robotic Empire Records. 


1. Fur Beach
2. Jones From Indiana
3. I Slept With The Daughters And All I Got Was This Lousy Song Written About Me 
4. And Then The C.H.U.D.S. Came
5. Mike Morowitz, The Fantasy Fuck
6. Nurse, Would You Please Prep The Patient For Sexual Doctor
7. I Don't Give A Shit About Wood, I'm Not A Chemist
8. Pants, Meet Shit 
9. Damn Those Blood Suckers And Their Good Qualities
10. The Ghost With The Most