Darius Koski ‎- Sisu LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Darius Koski ‎- Sisu LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2015 album, 'Sisu' from Darius Koski (Swingin' Utters, Filthy Thieving Bastards). Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Fond Of, Lost To
2. Empty Thing
3. On Leaving
4. Listen!
5. The Sound Of Waves
6. Paper Tigers, Plastic Lions
7. Howls From The Gale
8. Sidewalk Serenade
9. Bells
10. Do Nothin’
11. Contacts And Contracts
12. Show Me The Way
13. So Help Me
14. Tension Tank
15. Everybody Leaves