Dag Nasty - Minority Of One LP - Vinyl - Revelation

Revelation - Vinyl

Dag Nasty - Minority Of One LP

Regular price £26.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2002 album from DC hardcore greats Dag Nasty. A return to their classic lineup with Brian Baker on guitar and Dave Smalley on vocals. Colour vinyl from Revelation Records. 


1. Ghosts
2. Minority Of One
3. Bottle This
4. Broken Days
5. Your Words
6. Incinerate
7. Throwing Darts
8. White Flag
9. Twisted Again
10. Average Man
11. Wasting Away