D.Y.S. - Brotherhood LP - Vinyl - Taang

Bridge Nine - Vinyl

D.Y.S. - Brotherhood LP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic early Boston Hardcore album from Dave Smalley (Down By Law, Dag Nasty) etc. Green vinyl from Bridge Nine Records. 


1. Open Up
2. More Than Fashion
3. Circle Storm
4. City To City
5. (The Girl's Got) Limits
6. Brotherhood
7. Yellow
8. Stand Proud
9. Insurance Risk
10. Escape