D.R.I. - 4 Of A Kind LP - Vinyl - Music On Vinyl

Music On Vinyl - Vinyl

D.R.I. - 4 Of A Kind LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1988 album from crossover thrash greats the Dirty Rotten Imbeciles, aka D.R.I. Colour vinyl reissue from Music On Vinyl Records. 


1. All For Nothing
2. Manifest Destiny
3. Gone Too Long
4. Do The Dream
5. Shut-Up!
6. Modern World
7. Think For Yourself
8. Slumlord
9. Dead In A Ditch 
10. Suit And Tie Guy
11. Man Unkind