Cursive - The Ugly Organ (Deluxe Edition) 2xLP - Vinyl - Saddle Creek

Saddle Creek - Vinyl

Cursive - The Ugly Organ (Deluxe Edition) 2xLP

Regular price £32.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic album from the Saddle Creek legends, a major breakthrough for them back in 2003. Deluxe heavyweight double gatefold 12" vinyl.


1. The Ugly Organist
2. Some Red Handed Sleight Of Hand
3. Art Is Hard
4. The Recluse
5. Herald! Frankenstein
6. Butcher The Song
7. Driftwood: A Fairy Tale
8. A Gentleman Caller
9. Harold Weathervane
10. Bloody Murderer
11. Sierra
12. Staying Alive
13. Excerpts From Various Notes Strewn Around The Bedroom Of April Connolly Feb 24, 1997 (bonus track)
14. Am I Not Yours? (bonus track)
15. Escape Artist (bonus track)
16. May Flowers (bonus track)
17. Sinner's Serenade (bonus track)
18. Nonsense (bonus track)
19. Once (bonus track)
20. Adapt (bonus track)