Cuntroaches / Guttersnipe - Split LP - Vinyl - Anxious Music

Anxious Music - Vinyl

Cuntroaches / Guttersnipe - Split LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Amazing split album from the two noise-punk outfits, Cuntroaches and Guttersnipe, from Berlin and Leeds respectively. Vinyl out on the excellent Anxious Music label.


1. Cuntroaches - Inside Me
2. Cuntroaches - I Can Tell You're Scum
3. Guttersnipe - Poppyseed Pudendum
4. Guttersnipe - Return To The Cyanobacterial Slime