Crimpshrine - Duct Tape Soup LP - Vinyl - Numero

Numero - Vinyl

Crimpshrine - Duct Tape Soup LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
1992 compilation from the Bay Area pop punk legends, featuring Jeff Ott of Fifteen and Aaron Cometbus of Pinhead Gunpowder. Wonderful reissue on 12" vinyl from Numero Group.


1. Trying Too Hard
2. Summertime
3. Caught Up
4. Left Outside Again
5. Safely Wasting Away
6. Wake Up
7. Pick Up the Pieces
8. RDC
9. Construction
10. Closed Doors, Closed Minds
11. Pretty Mess
13. Can You Feel That?
14. Along the Way
15. Free Will
16. Fucked Up Kid