Crime Of Passing - s/t LP - Vinyl - Feel It

Feel It - Vinyl

Crime Of Passing - s/t LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Long-awaited debut full length from Cincinnati post-punk band Crime Of Passing. After several promising cassettes and EPs, this album thankfully doesn't disappointment! Featuring members of The Drin and The Serfs. Vinyl from Feel It Records. 


1. Off My Shoulder
2. Damrak
3. Tender Fixation
4. Vision Talk
5. Hunting Knife
6. Interlude
7. World on Fire
8. Midnight Underground
9. Ways of Hiding