Crass - Penis Envy LP - Vinyl

One Little Independent - Vinyl

Crass - Penis Envy LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Classic album from the first name in anarcho punk: Crass. Faithfully remastered and reissued on black vinyl from Crass Records/One Little Independent. 


1. Bata Motel
2. Systematic Death
3. Poison In A Pretty Pill
4. What The Fuck?
5. Where Next Columbus?
6. Berkertex Bribe
7. Smother Love
8. Health Surface
9. Dry Weather
10. Our Wedding