Converge - Jane Live LP - Vinyl - Deathwish

Deathwish - Vinyl

Converge - Jane Live LP

Regular price £31.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Converge "Jane Live" is the classic "Jane Doe" album performed and recorded live in its entirety at Roadburn Festival in The Netherlands. Double LP, white / gold split vinyl from Deathwish.


1. Concubine (Live)
2. Fault And Fracture (Live)
3. Distance And Meaning (Live)
4. Hell To Pay (Live)
5. Homewrecker (Live)
6. The Broken Vow (Live)
7. Bitter aAnd Then Some (Live)
8. Heaven In Her Arms (Live)
9. Phoenix In Flight (Live)
10. Phoenix In Flames (Live)
11. Thaw (Live)
12. Jane Doe (Live)