Constant Insult - s/t 12" - Vinyl - Let's Pretend

Let's Pretend - Vinyl

Constant Insult - s/t 12"

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut EP from Minneapolis punks Constant Insult, featuring members of The Uranium Club and Frozen Teens. Black vinyl from Let's Pretend Records. 


1. I Quit
2. No Beginning
3. Forwarding Address
4. Constant Insult
5. Broken Bones
6. Sir Dog