Comfort - Not Passing LP - Vinyl - Anxious Music

Anxious Music - Vinyl

Comfort - Not Passing LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2019 album from the Glaswegian post punk band. Vinyl out on the awesome Anxious Music label.


1. Not Passing
2. Calm Of The Crowd
3. You're Shaking
4. Work Through Fault
5. Liberal To All
6. ...Promises To Heal Divisons
7. Together
8. Husbands (Get Involved)
9. Better Need Assumptions