Comeback Kid - Heavy Steps LP

Nuclear Blast - Vinyl

Comeback Kid - Heavy Steps LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2022 album, 'Heavy Steps' from Winnipeg's Comeback Kid. White vinyl out on Nuclear Blast Records.


1. Heavy Steps
2. No Easy Way Out
3. Face The Fire
4. Crossed (ft. Joe Duplantier)
5. Everything Relates (ft. JJ)
6. Dead On The Fence
7. Shadow Of Doubt
8. True To Form
9. Inbetween
10. Standstill
11. Menacing Weight