Code Orange - The Above LP - Vinyl - Blue Grape Music

Blue Grape Music - Vinyl

Code Orange - The Above LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album The Above from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Metalcore band Code Orange. Pressed on Cream vinyl released through Blue Grape Music.


1. Never Far Apart
2. Theatre Of Cruelty
3. Take Shape
4. The Mask Of Sanity Slips
5. Mirror
6. A Drone Opting Out Of The Hive
7. I Fly
8. Splinter The Soul
9. The Game
10. Grooming My Replacement
11. Snapshot
12. Circle Through
13. But A Dream...
14. The Above