Cocaine Piss - The Dancer LP - Vinyl - Hypertension

Hypertension - Vinyl

Cocaine Piss - The Dancer LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Full length album from the French riot grrrl punks, recorded by Steve Albini at Electrical Audio in Chicago. Vinyl out on Hypertension.


1. Ugly Face On
2. Sex Weirdos
3. Cosmic Bullshit
4. The Dancer
5. Plastic Plants
6. Average Romance
7. Shiny Pants
8. Elegance
9. Sport Things
10. This Is No Fashion Show
11. The Player Without A Team
12. Black Speedo
13. Happiness
14. Nostalgia