Coalesce - Ox LP - Vinyl - Relapse

Relapse - Vinyl

Coalesce - Ox LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2009 final album from Kansas City hardcore band Coalesce. Vinyl reissue from Relapse Records. 


1. The Plot Against My Love
2. The Comedian In Question
3. Wild Ox Moan
4. Designed To Break A Man
5. Where Satires Sour
6. The Villain We Won't Deny
7. The Purveyor Of Novelty And Nonsense
8. In My Wake, For My Own
9. New Voids In One's Resolve
10. We Have Lost Our Will
11. Questions To Root Out Fools
12. By What We Refuse
13. Dead Is Dead
14. There Is A Word Hidden In The Ground