Coal Chamber – Chamber Music LP - Vinyl - Round Hill

Round Hill - Vinyl

Coal Chamber – Chamber Music LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1999 album from American gothic nu-metal band Coal Chamber. The track 'Shake the Monkey' features Ozzy Osbourne on guest vocals. First time on vinyl for a long while. Reissue colour vinyl from Round Hill Records.


1. Mist
2. Tragedy
3. El Cu Cuy
4. Untrue
5. Tyler's Song
6. What's in Your Mind
7. Not Living
8. Shock the Monkey
9. Burgundy
10. Entwined
11. Feed My Dreams
12. My Mercy
13. No Home
14. Shari Vegas
15. Notion
16. Anything but You