Clown Sounds - Preacher Maker LP - Vinyl - Recess

Recess - Vinyl

Clown Sounds - Preacher Maker LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2018 album from Todd Congelliere's Clown Sounds! If you're a fan of his previous bands (FYP / Toys That Kill / Underground Railroad to Candyland) you'll love it. If you're not, where have you been?! Black vinyl from Recess Records.


1. Nah AH ah Ah
2. Daddy Looks Frightened
3. I Pawned My Soul
4. Lucy Oh Lucy
5. Wrong Side
6. Common Law
7. Like A Lamb
8. Work And Wait