Cloud Nothings - The Shadow I Remember LP - Vinyl - Carpark

Carpark - Vinyl

Cloud Nothings - The Shadow I Remember LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2020 album from the beloved indie rock band, and it finds them stylistically revisiting the sounds and songwriting from their early records, as well as literally going to the same studio they first recorded in! 'Spectral light whirl' vinyl out on Carpark Records.


1. Oslo
2. Nothing Without You
3. The Spirit Of
4. Only Light
5. Nara
6. Open Rain
7. Sound Of Alarm
8. Am I Something
9. It's Love
10. A Longer Moon
11. The Room It Was