Clock of Time - Pestilent Planet LP - Vinyl

Static Shock - Vinyl

Clock Of Time - Pestilent Planet LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2020 album from Clock Of Time, the anarcho band from Berlin, featuring members of Diat, and quite reminiscent of that band's earlier records. Black vinyl out on Static Shock Records. Pestilent Planet


1. Something To Look Forward To
2. Funny Farm
3. Companion
4. Rotten Master
5. Pestilent Planet
6. Swallow The Feed
7. Sunk Cost