Cleveland Bound Death Sentence - s/t LP - Vinyl - No Idea

No Idea - Vinyl

Cleveland Bound Death Sentence - s/t LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Something of a punk rock supergroup, featuring members of Dillinger Four and Pinhead Gunpowder. Black vinyl out on good old No Idea Records.


1. Rumble Seats + Running Boards
2. Love American Style
3. The Difference Between Us + Them
4. Drain
5. Good Thing
6. MPLS Public Transit Song #2
7. Baltimore
8. East River Park
9. Between The Lions
10. Hoxha
11. PCMZ
12. Not Zelique Glass
13. Jailbird Bars
14. Third Floor + Passed Out In Doorways