Classics Of Love - s/t LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Classics Of Love - s/t LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2012 album from Jesse Michaels' (Operation Ivy) band Classics Of Love, featuring members of Spesh Sub favourites Hard Girls. Random colour vinyl from Asian Man Records. 


1. What A Shame
2. Castle In The Sky
3. Word Of The Known
4. Gun Show
5. Stronghold
6. Moving Pictures
7. It Will Not Be Moved
8. Bandstand
9. Would Be Kings
10. Last Strike
11. Light Rail
12. Dissolve
13. We Need A Change