Citric Dummies - The Kids Are Alt-Right LP - Vinyl

Erste Theke Tontraeger - Vinyl

Citric Dummies - The Kids Are Alt-Right LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2018 album from the Minneapolis weirdo punks, following their devolutionary instinct. 12" vinyl from Erste Theke Tontrager.


1. I Don't Like Anyone (Not You)
2. I Am Going to Suck Your Dick
3. I H8 Minneapolis
4. The Kids Are Alt-Right
5. Are You Going to Flush That?
6. College is for Losers
7. I Made Love to the Internet
8. I Wanna Be Your Baby
9. Kill Everyone (Who Dies)
10. Suddenly I Forgot You
11. Johnny on the Plop
12. I Hate Birds
13. I'm Gonna Win The Bowl
14. Kill Me (Please Kill Me)