Chubby And The Gang - Speed Kills LP - Vinyl - Partisan

Partisan - Vinyl

Chubby And The Gang - Speed Kills LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut album from London punks Chubby And The Gang. Reissued on black vinyl by Partisan Records.


1. Chubby And The Gang Rule OK?
2. Pariah Radio
3. All Along The Uxbridge Road
4. Speed Kills
5. Can't Tell Me Nothing
6. Trouble (You Were Always On My Mind)
7. The Rise And Fall Of The Gang
8. Hold Your Breath
9. Moscow
10. Bruce Grove Bullies
11. Blue Ain't My Colour
12. Grenfell Forever
13. Union Dues