Chris Farren - Can't Die LP - Vinyl - SideOneDummy

SideOneDummy - Vinyl

Chris Farren - Can't Die LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
First solo full length from Chris Farren (of Fake Problems / Antarctigo Vespucci), some classic pop rock. Limited edition green vinyl out on SideOneDummy. 


1. Can't Die
2. Human Being
3. Brighter
4. To Insecurity & Beyond
5. Say U Want Me
6. Still Beating
7. I'm Not You
8. Flowers
9. Everything's My Fault
10. Don't Be Cruel
11. Until I Can See The Light