Chotto Ghetto - Monstrosity LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Chotto Ghetto - Monstrosity LP

Regular price £15.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Second full length, 'Monstrosity' from Los Angeles rock band Chotto Ghetto. A mix between Faith No More, Fishbone, Mars Volta, throw in a little Fugazi and you get a little picture of the insanity that is CG. Black vinyl out on Asian Man Records.


1. Starwalk
2. Serfs Up
3. Internet Eye
4. Rhythmic Violence
5. 5150 ft. Mike Watt
6. Alley Cat pt.1
7. Empty Carnival
8. 5150 Murstrosity ft. Murs
9. There All Is Aching
10. Nightingale
11. Alley Cat Pt. 2
12. Monstrosity
13. Chautauqua