Chisel - Set You Free LP - Vinyl - Numero Group

Numero Group - Vinyl

Chisel - Set You Free LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 vinyl reissue of Chisel's 1996 album Set You Free. The group was front ed by a young Ted Leo who went on to further renown with his group The Pharmacists. Colour vinyl from Numero Group. 


1. On Warmer Music
2. All My Kin
3. It's Alright, You're O.K.
4. The Mutable Mercury
5. The Town Crusher
6. The Unthinkable Is True
7. River High
8. Every Is A Good Trip
9. Do Go On
10. Privileged & Impotent
11. Oh Dear Friends
12. An Amateur Thief
13. In Our Time
14. Morley Timmons
15. The O.T.S.
16. Rip Off The Gift
17. The Last Good Time
18. The Guns of Meridian Hill
19. The Town Crusher (Live)
20. Morley Timmons (Early Version)
21. Every Is A Good Trip (Extended)
22. The O.T.S. (Early Version)