Cherry Cheeks - Second LP - Vinyl - Total Punk

Total Punk - Vinyl

Cherry Cheeks - Second LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Second album from Cherry Cheeks, solo project of Kyle Harms. Vinyl out on Total Punk. 


1. What Went Wrong
2. Hard Stancing
3. Switch
4. Explode
5. Bunny Does Ice
6. Mourning Sky
7. Moral Succubus
8. Pure Power
9. Data
10. Ad Shark