Cheekface - Therapy Island LP - Vinyl
Cheekface - Therapy Island LP

New Professor Music - Vinyl

Cheekface - Therapy Island LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Repress of 2019 debut album from the LA indie rock band. Awesome stuff! From our friends at New Professor Music.

Repress on Beach Ball colour vinyl.


1. Dry Heat/Nice Town
2. I Only Say I'm Sorry When I'm Wrong Now
3. Still Life
4. Eternity Leave
5. House Shoes
6. Here I Was
7. Sexy National Anthem
8. Glendale
9. S.T.O.P. B.E.L.I.E.V.I.N.G.
10. Big Blank Distraction
11. Crud
12. Liar Island
13. Once a Day