Charly Bliss - Young Enough LP - Vinyl - Lucky Numbers

Lucky Numbers - Vinyl

Charly Bliss - Young Enough LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2019 album from New York, indie pop band Charly Bliss! Clear blue vinyl out on Lucky Numbers.


1. Blown To Bits
2. Capacity
3. Under You
4. Camera
5. Fighting In The Dark
6. Young Enough
7. Bleach
8. Chatroom
9. Hurt Me
10. Hard To Believe
11. The Truth