Chaos U.K. - Short Sharp Shock LP - Vinyl - Radiation Reissues

Radiation Reissues - Vinyl

Chaos U.K. - Short Sharp Shock LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1984 album from Bristol noise punk legends Chaos U.K. Vinyl from Radiation Reissues. 


1. Lawless Britain
2. Living In Fear
3. Detention Centre
4. Support
5. Control
6. People At The Top
7. Global Domination
8. No One Seems To Really Care
9. Farmyard Stomp (Again)