Chaos U.K. - s/t LP

Puke N Vomit - Vinyl

Chaos U.K. - s/t LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Classic debut album from Bristol's own noisy UK82 greats Chaos U.K. Vinyl reissue from Puke N Vomit Records. Complete with a massive poster! 


1. Selfish View
2. Fashion Change
3. (False Prophets) You'll Never Own Me
4. The End Is Nigh
5. Victimised (Part 2)
6. Parental Love
7. Leech
8. Chaos
9. Insane Youth
10. Urban Guerilla
11. Farmyard Boogie