Chain Whip - 14 Lashes LP - Vinyl - Drunken Sailor

Drunken Sailor - Vinyl

Chain Whip - 14 Lashes LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Brilliant 2019 album from the Canadian hardcore band. Highly recommended for fans of Career Suicide, Night Birds, etc. Vinyl out on Drunken Sailor Records in the UK.


1. Amber Alert
2. HawaiiCBM
3. On A Rope
4. (I Don't Wanna Live In A) Fucked Up World
5. Concrete
6. Serotonin Steve
7. Turner Street Ghost Motel
8. Spectator
9. Don't Talk
10. Smug
11. Crawlspace Boyfriend
12. Negative Justice
13. Black Beauty
14. Code White