Ceremony - Scared People 7" - Vinyl - Bridge Nine

Bridge Nine - Vinyl

Ceremony - Scared People 7"

Regular price £6.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Ceremony EP from 2007. Clear vinyl out on Bridge Nine Records.


1. It Rained Today Inside My Head
2. The Lines In My Forehead
3. Making With The Stable Air
4. Mothers And Fathers
5. Every Corner A Liquor Store
6. Feel Like A Man