Cat Apostrophe - Lifelong Amateurism LP - Vinyl - Everything Sucks

Everything Sucks - Vinyl

Cat Apostrophe - Lifelong Amateurism LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Brilliant debut album from the Leeds-based indieish punks. Vinyl out on Everything Sucks Music.


1. January
2. Roast Dinner, Comfort Eater
3. Everything Is Shit (But You're Great)
4. Broken
5. I Am A Hedgehog
6. Small Things
7. I Left My Room
8. Day Trip
9. Bedroom Carpet (What Was I Thinking...)
10. Waiting Room