Cap'n Jazz - Burritos, etc. TAPE - Tape - Polyvinyl

Polyvinyl - Tape

Cap'n Jazz - Burritos, etc. TAPE

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Sole full length album from emo pioneers Cap'n Jazz, the brothers Kinsella. Originally released way back in 1995. Cassette reissue from Polyvinyl Records.


1. Little League
2. Oh Messy Life
3. Puddle Splashers
4. Flashpoint: Catheter
5. In The Clear
6. Yes, I Am Talking To You
7. Basil's Kite
8. Bluegrass
9. Planet Shhh
10. The Sands Have Turned Purple
11. Precious 
12. ¡Qué Suerté!