Capitalist Kids - At A Loss LP - Vinyl - It's Alive

It's Alive - Vinyl

Capitalist Kids - At A Loss LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2014 album from the American pop punk band. 14 tracks on 12" vinyl from It's Alive.


1. Not '95
2. Infinite Growth On A Finite Planet
3. Beginner's Finnish
4. Closer To You
5. Gender Binary Bop
6. I Gotta Hold Onto You
7. I'm A Nobody
8. On-Purpose Racist
9. Body Snatchers
10. Internet Anonymity
11. Minimum Rage
12. I'm Just A Normal Functioning Member Of The Human Race, And There's No Way You Can Prove It Otherwise
13. Coming Up Milhouse
14. State Sanctioned Murder