Can't Swim - Fail You Again LP - Vinyl - Pure Noise

Pure Noise - Vinyl

Can't Swim - Fail You Again LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut album from New Jersey's Can't Swim. Vinyl out on Pure Noise.


1. What's Your Big Idea?
2. We Won't Sleep
3. $50,000,000
4. Friend
5. Quitting
6. Hey Amy
7. Stranger
8. One Shot
9. Kid
10. Show Me
11. Molly's Desk
12. All The Moves We Make Are In The Dark