Built To Spill - Ancient Melodies of the Future LP - Vinyl

Music on Vinyl - Vinyl

Built To Spill - Ancient Melodies Of The Future LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2001 album from Doug Martsch's long-running indie rock powerhouse Built To Spill. 180g audiophile vinyl reissue out on Music On Vinyl.


1. Strange
2. The Host
3. In Your Mind
4. Alarmed
5. Trimmed And Burning
6. Happiness
7. Don't Try
8. You Are
9. Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss
10. The Weather