Bruce Lee Band - Rental!! Eviction!! LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Bruce Lee Band - Rental!! Eviction!! LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Mike Park, Jeff Rosenstock, Dan Potthast and Kevin Higuchi with some more ska punk bangers. Mixed colour vinyl from Asian Man Records.


1. When You Say It's Okay
2. Tryin' & Stutterin'
3. Never Been Quite Like This
4. Spinning Me Around
5. If I Could Only Listen To My Heart
6. Free Breakfast
7. Still Down For Tomorrow

The B side of the 12" includes the long out of print "COMMUNITY SUPPORT GROUP" 7"
1. AGH!!!
2. Tanning Depression
3. Dianna
4. We've Got The Power, We've Got The Money
5. Ms. Me