Broken Bones - Dem Bones LP (RSD 2020) - Vinyl - Fallout

Fallout - Vinyl

Broken Bones - Dem Bones LP (RSD 2020)

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
1984 album from the Stoke-On-Trent hardcore band, featuring brothers Tezz and Bones Roberts, original members of the legendary Discharge. Reissued on black and white vinyl by Fallout Records. This was a Record Store Day 2020 release.


1. Wealth Rules
2. Who's To Blame
3. Iron Maiden
4. Their Living Is My Death
5. Big Hard Man
6. Terrorist Attack
7. Stand Up
8. Civil War
9. Secret Agent
10. City Fodder
11. Into
12. Annihilation No.3
13. Dem Bones