Bright Eyes - The People's Key LP - Vinyl - Saddle Creek

Saddle Creek - Vinyl

Bright Eyes - The People's Key LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Seventh studio album from Conor Oberst's Bright Eyes. Originally released in 2011. Out on Saddle Creek Records. 


1. Firewall
2. Shell Games
3. Jejune Stars
4. Approximate Sunlight
5. Haile Selassie
6. A Machine Spiritual (In The People's Key)
7. Triple Spiral
8. Beginner's Mind
9. Ladder Song
10. One For You, One For Me